Testimonials & Reviews

Shawn Blick, MD

Penile Implant Surgeon & Men's Health Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

300 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Blick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Blick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard E.
Submitted 09/29/22
Awesome experience
Rudolph D.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very satisfied
Chad W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Outstanding. Easy to talk with.Very understanding and detailed.
Bernard K.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very satisfied with treatment
James S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Expected Dr Blick but Jena did a great job.
Arthur S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very informative and helpful will be calling back to make appointment
Peter L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Friendly workers and great services. Doctors explained everything to me and my options. I am very happy with what was done.
Rodolfo E.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always good with my Doctor Shawn BLICK. Sorry to send this late
Martin R.
Submitted 09/21/22
This is a very talented doctor who is wise and compassionate. His support team, scheduling, prescriptions and follow up suck.
Russell H M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent service with all staff. Also, Dr. Blick sits down next to you and looks into your eyes and explains to you exactly what is going on with you and how he will be correcting the problem. That's what I call a caring doctor. If I could give him and staff more than 5 stars I would. Russell H Mollberg
Joseph K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very good
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great doc. Way more personable than most doctors I’ve dealt with & never feel rushed when he answers questions or during consultations/examinations.
Greg H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Blick is great at explaining the procedure and in answering all questions. Great doc.
John F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Thorough. Takes time to listen and explain. Great bedside manners.
Luther M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very fast to get you in excellent Quality Care a very happy I would say I would give you a 10 thank you
Clarence B.
Submitted 09/07/22
The wait was brief. Dr Blick came right in and filled me in on how the surgery went. He answered my questions and did the best catheter pull ever. He explained things in a way I could understand. I left feeling good about the visit and what to expect next.
Edward R.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. BLICK and his office were excellent.
Steve J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great experience a little confused about my 6 month follow up for prostate cancer I wasn’t sure if your team would schedule it in October and I find out that an appointment wasn’t scheduled so I scheduled one Nov 7
Donald E.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Blick always give much-needed information in an easy-to-understand way. He’s easy to talk to.
Jeff A.
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional, Informative and Respectful. Made me Confident and Comfortable.